• Overview
  • Trip Itinerary
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes
  • Booking
Golden Triangle covers three major cities of India Delhi- the capital of India, Agra & Jaipur famous for 2 great emperors -Mughal & Rajputana, and all the famous architectures built by them during their reign.

2N Delhi- 1N Agra- 1N Jaipur


Day 1

Arrival at Delhi Airport

Arrive at Delhi and proceed to the hotel for check-in.
Freshen up and then proceed for local sightseeing of Delhi covering Red Fort, Qutub Minar, Shani temple, and other famous places.

Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 2

Delhi Sightseeing

After breakfast, proceed for Akshardham temple and local city tour along with shopping and food at the famous Chandni Chowk.

Overnight stay in Delhi

Day 3

Delhi - Agra

After Breakfast, proceed to Agra which is around 4 hours journey depending upon the traffic in Delhi. On the way visit the Taj Mahal and other local sightseeing places.

Overnight stay in Agra

Day 4

Agra - Jaipur

After breakfast, proceed to Jaipur which is 4 hours journey, and check-in to the hotel in Jaipur. We proceed to the local sightseeing of Jaipur like Sheesh Mahal, Hawa Mahal and local shopping and street food,

Overnight stay in Jaipur

Day 5

Good bye to Jaipur

After breakfast, transfer to the airport as per your flight timings.

  • 4 nights 5 days accommodation ( hotel category as per package decided)
  • 4 breakfasts
  • 4 dinners 
  • All toll taxes, driver allowance, and parking fees
  • All transfers on PVT basis
  • Sightseeing entry fees.
  • Anything not mentioned in inclusions
  • Tips, Shopping, and personal expenses.
Please wait...